Reviews

Real Reviews of Renewal by Andersen of Central & Northern New Jersey

Read Reviews (71)
(
4.93/5
) based on
71
reviews.

by Sean Lu on Aug 10 2017 22:34

My windows were well installed yesterday, 08/09/2017. Martin, Darek and Tomas in crew OWC did a great job.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer59747518 on Jul 26 2017 17:08

just had my windows replaced by o w c martin darek and tomas they took pride in doing there work both inside and outsise they covered everything did a neat job they where very professional on installing my windows they where on time left house nice and neat before they left i will use them again f anyone going to get window replaced ask for o w c to do the job thank you martin darek and tomas i give them a 5 star rating fred manzo
 
 
 
 
 

by Jo Ann SI on Jun 22 2017 16:43

Outstanding Work! Just had my Andersen Renewal windows installed this week by Greg Construction. Greg and his team were OUTSTANDING. Arrived on time, clean and neat job, worked steadily and answered any question I had during the install. Very knowledgeable and did an amazing job. They were so respectful of my home and cleaned up beautifully. They were wonderful and I would highly recommend them!
 
 
 
 
 

by Nicholas R Scalera on Jun 22 2017 16:21

Yesterday, two top-notch professionals from Renewal by Andersen installed a window in my home. Their names are Slawek and Tomas. They were efficient, thorough, courteous, accommodating and proficient in installing the window. They were meticulous in completing the work and in cleaning up the area afterwards. Slawek and Tomas, known as SMZ, are outstanding examples of the high quality installation staff who represent Renewal by Andersen. When they were finished, they presented me with a packet of informational materials, took the time to explain each one to me and secured my signature on one of the forms. It was a pleasure working with them.Nick Scalera
 
 
 
 
 

by Eileen on Jun 6 2017 02:35

Had all my windows replaced. Done in a short period of time, cleaned up, no mess. The installer "Greg Construction" was outstanding. Would recommend this company to everyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dawn on Mar 11 2017 20:53

by Dawn Just had my windows done by Renewal by Andersen. I cannot say enough positive things about the entire experience. Start to finish, Greg and Adam were on time, professional, detailed, clean, neat, fast. Great finishing work, nothing left undone both inside and out. The windows look fabulous and right away I can feel the difference, no more draft, coldness by the windows and today was sub-freezing temps with a wind chill factor. Over and above, Renewal by Andersen. - 15 Stars!!!! Superior product, superior service. I will absolutely recommend you to everyone. Thank you!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by the Loves on Feb 26 2017 15:40

My installers Marian and Tomas crew OWC, were terrific. They covered everything in my living room before starting their work. I had an old metal framed picture window that needed to be replaced. They were very professional and new exactly how to tackle this difficult job. Even after the window shattered and they both suffered minor injury they still kept on working. They surely are dedicated to the company and take pride in doing a good job. Not only does the window look great on the inside but the craftsmanship on the outside is just as pristine. They both need to get a raise or a bonus!!!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Walter D. Worrall on Feb 18 2017 21:07

Had my windows installed today . work was done excellent . crew was great their names were Shawn & Harry did professional work & did a great cleanup . I am very satisfied
 
 
 
 
 

by T hicks on Jan 10 2017 00:30

On 1/9/17 my home was graced with 3 beautiful windows. One large in the den -one large in the dining room and a smaller window in the dining room. I am so pleased with the professionalism of Shawn and Larry. We were instructed with what to clean them with. They even cleaned up after they were done. I would highly recommend them to anyone. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 
 
 
 
 

by Tammy C on Dec 9 2016 16:25

Vito and Jose did a great job. We love our new windows. They were neat, friendly and professional. I can't wait to do the rest of the windows in our home. 🙂
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou
It\'s only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrDigg thisPin on PinterestBuffer this pageFlattr the authorShare on RedditEmail this to someone